word for the day 05 06 2016, Proverbs 18:22, Happy birthday Claudette

(Today’s word respectfully reproduced from May 6 2013)

Happy Birthday to my wonderful Wife-Claudette Ann Washington. May your day be greatly blessed. You have made a BIG difference in my Life. I love you.

It is Friday, May 6th. A red letter day in my calendar. Claudette has been a pillar of strength to the entire family. Claudette you have been my wife, my friend, my love, my encourager, my health care provider, and my all in all. You are my everything. Thank you for being the greatest, best, and most loving wife ever. You are the best thing that ever happened to me. I love you, I truly do.

Listen to the word of God to us today.
Proverbs 18:22 “He who finds a wife finds what is good, and receives favor from the Lord.” (NIV)

The word of God is true. I can truly ay I have found a WIFE, and because of that life has been good, and I have seen the favor of God. I know he is not done with me yet, I am anticipating more favor, but as I count my blessings, I can truly say-‘To God be the glory for the things he has done.’
I encourage us today.
If you are a female prepare to be a good wife, and be a good wife.
If you are a male-find a good wife, and be a good husband.

Prayer for the day: Father in heaven, Hallowed be your name. Thank you for giving Claudette one more birthday. We pray your continued blessing upon her, give her health and strength for each new day. Thank you for her love, her generosity, and her caring for others. Thank you for bringing her into our lives. This we pray in JESUS name. A M E N.

About charles washington sr

charles washington is married to Claudette washington for over 38years, father of four and two grand children. he writes a daily word from the bible.
This entry was posted in word of God and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

