word for the day 10 29 2012 Luke 15:24, New life in Christ

 

         It is Monday, October 29th. please pray for us here in New York, the storm is getting closer, but God is able to keep us even in the storm. Thank you in advance for your prayer for us here in New York, we trust in the name of the Lord our God.
Listen to the word of God to us today.

Luke 15:24 “For this my son was dead, and is alive again; he was lost, and is found. And they began to be merry.“(KJV)

Amazing grace, how sweet the sound, that saved a wretch like me. I once was lost, but now I am found, was blind, but now I see. Today I can truly say I was dead, but today I am alive in Christ Jesus. Thank you Lord.

May the Lord richly bless you.
muchlovedad

Prayer for the day:- Father in heaven we praise you. Thank you Lord for your blessing of salvation, this we pray in Jesus name, Amen.

(Follow me on my blog at thewordforthrday.wordpress.com)

 

About charles washington sr

charles washington is married to Claudette washington for over 38years, father of four and two grand children. he writes a daily word from the bible.
This entry was posted in word of God and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

