word for the day 12 31 2011 Psalm 91:2

Good morning family

It is Saturday December 31, new years eve, only hours to go before it is 2012.ready or not here come 2012. Let me take this time to wish every one a most Joyous and blessed new year. 2011 had many events good and bad, but God has taken us through. Be thankful into him and bless his name.
Listen to the word of God to us today.
Psalm 91:2 ” I will say of the Lord, ‘He is my refuge and fortress; my God, in Him I will trust.” (NKJV)
In 2011, we can say ‘God is our refuge and strong tower’ let us now say in 2012 ‘ he is our refuge and strong tower, in him I will put my trust.’  how we need to trust him as we enter a brand new year. My prayer is that we trust him even more.
May the Lord richly bless you today and always.
muchlovedad

Prayer for the day:- Father, we give you thanks for taking us this far in 2011. As we enter 2012, help us to put our complete trust in you, this we pray in Jesus name, AMEN

About charles washington sr

charles washington is married to Claudette washington for over 43 years, father of four and two grand children. he writes a daily word from the bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment